you're reading...
Thoughts, Travel

Dear Blog

It has come to my attention that I allowed your first birthday to pass without so much as a card or a cupcake. Even given the time-consuming nature of recent momentous events (of which I’ve included appropriately food-themed photos below), for someone who has brought so much joy and purpose into my life, my negligence has been inexcusable.

Happy birthday, blog.

I hope you can find it in yourself to forgive me, and that our culinary adventures can continue as before.

Yours truly,

- Cheruko

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Dear Blog

  1. Dear Blog,
    I missed Cheruko’s attentions to you too. Glad to see her back at it. You too, huh? Later.

    Posted by Tammy Patrick | June 20, 2012, 1:48 pm
  2. お帰り〜 <3

    Posted by Leah | June 24, 2012, 8:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

